Printable Course Schedules (Updating - checkback in few days)

Click to get in MS Word Format Click to get in Adobe Acrobat Format

Course Schedule for Year 2019-2020

Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay Training Center at Junagadh, Gujarat is organizing only
Adventure Training Course & Basic Course in Rock Climbing.

 

Adventure Training Course
(Age Group of 8 to 13 Years)
7 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Saturday, April 06, 2019
to
Friday, April 12, 2019
2
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
to
Monday, April 22, 2019
3
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
to
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
4
Saturday, May 04, 2019
to
Friday, May 10, 2019
5
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
to
Monday, May 20, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored
6
Tuesday, May 23, 2019
to
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
7
Friday, June 07, 2019
to
Thursday, June 13, 2019
8
Saturday, June 15, 2019
to
Friday, June 21, 2019
9
Thursday, September 12, 2019
to
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10
Saturday, September 21, 2019
to
Friday, September 27, 2019
11
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
to
Monday, October 21, 2019
12
Friday, November 01, 2019
to
Thursday, November 07, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored
13
Thursday, November 12, 2019
to
Monday, November 18, 2019
14
Thursday, November 21, 2019
to
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
15
Friday, December 06, 2019
to
Thursday, December 12, 2019
16
Thursday, January 02, 2019
to
Wednesday January 08, 2019
17
Thursday, January 09, 2020
to
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
18
Saturday, January 18, 2020
to
Friday, January 24, 2020
19
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
to
Monday, February 03, 2020
20
Thursday, february 06, 2020
to
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
21
Friday, February 14, 2020
to
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Basic Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 14 to 45 Years) 10 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
to
Friday, April 12, 2019
2
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
to
Thursday, April 25, 2019
3
Saturday, April 27, 2019
to
Monday, May 06, 2019
4
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
to
Thursday, May 16, 2019
2Girls Course
5
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
to
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
to
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
to
Thursday, September 26, 2019
8
Thursday, October 10, 2019
to
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9
Saturday November 02, 2019
to
Monday, November 11, 2019
10
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
to
Friday, November 22, 2019
11
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
to
Thursday, December 05, 2019
2Girls Course
12
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
to
Thursday, December 19, 2019
13
Saturday, December 21, 2019
to
Monday, December 30, 2019
14
Saturday, January 04, 2019
to
Monday, January 13, 2019
15
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
to
Friday, January 24, 2019
16
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
to
Thursday, February 06, 2020
17
Saturday, February 08, 2020
to
Monday, February 17, 2020
18
Thursday, February, 20, 2020
to
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Advance Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 15 to 45 Years) 15 Days

No
Date
Remarks
1

Saturday, April 6, 2019

to
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2
Saturday, April 27, 2019
to
Saturday, May 11, 2019
3
Sunday, May 12, 2019
to
Sunay, May 26, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored
4
Saturday, June 01, 2019
to
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5
Thursday, October 10, 2019
to
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6
Friday, November 01, 2019
to
Friday, November 15, 2019
7
Tueday, November 26, 2019
to
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8
Monday, December 16, 2019
to
Monday, December 30, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored
9
Saturday, January 11, 2020
to
Saturday, January 15, 2020

Coaching Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 30 Days

No
Date
Remarks
1
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
to
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored
2
Saturday, December 01, 2019
to
Monday, December 30, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored

Artificial Course in Rock Climbing
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 10 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Saturday, February 08, 2020
to
Monday, February 17, 2020
1Govt.  Sponsored

Trakking in Himalayan Mountain Range
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 15 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Monday, September 16, 2019
to
Monday, September 30, 2019
1Govt.  Sponsored

Trakking in Gujarat Mountains
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 10 Days
No
Date
Remarks
1
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
to
Thursday, February 06, 2020
1Govt.  Sponsored

 

Trakking in Hills of Mount Abu in Aravalli
(Age Group of 17 to 45 Years) 10 Days

No
Date
Remarks
1
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
to
Thursday, February 06, 2020
1Govt.  Sponsored


There is no course available for age of 13 year as of now.
There will be 45 days of Monsoon Vacation at both the Institutes during Thursday July 12, 2019 to Saturday August 25, 2019
Trainee, who is not sponsored by Government of Gujarat, pays food bill as per the rate decided by Government of Gujarat for year 2019-2020
Trainees, who are not resident of Gujarat State but citizen of India, will be paying tuition fees of ₹ 10.00 per day.
The information provided here is for convenience only. To get official timetable directly contact either of the institutes.
1Govt. Sponsored: Government will bear the expenditure of food and training.
2Girls Course:          Exclusively organized for female trainees.
Information provided above may get changed without any prior notice.

Home | Courses | Training | Admissions | Facilities | Gallery | Attraction | Contact | FAQs | Disclaimers

Copyright © 2017 GujMount.com